My IDEA

So… This is it! Finally, I start my blog. I’ve been thinking about what to share with the world and the first thing that came to mind was… my journal but… that’s too personal and so… I will rather, share my ideas about life - football, school, music, religion, girls, etc. It’s a long shot but I think that one day, I will impact the world with my words and as my teacher says, “words are always stronger than the sword.” And… that’s it! My idea… and my stepping stone towards reaching the world.

 
10
Kudos
 
10
Kudos

Now read this

What do you want?

Hey there! It’s me again, still my ever rambling self. I haven’t written in quite a while but I’ve had these thoughts that can’t seem to leave my head so, #whynot? As you might be able to tell, I’m a very indecisive person. I constantly... Continue →